Calendar

Download as iCal file
Last Day to Cancel Registration and Receive 100% Refund
Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Students are required to notify SAS of any departure or absence from a semester by submitting a completed Leave of Absence/ Withdrawal Form.

Leave of Absence/Withdrawal form

 

Important Dates:

Fall 2021 Classes Begin                                                            Wednesday, September 1
Saturday Classes Begin                                                            Saturday, September 4
Labor Day – NO CLASSES                                                        Monday, September 6      
Attend MONDAY classes!                                                           Wednesday, September 8               
Last Day to Drop a Course Without a “W”                               
Wednesday, September 8
Last Day to Add a Course using WebReg                                 Thursday, September 9
Last Day to Cancel Registration and Receive 100% Refund      Tuesday, September 14
Last Day for Seniors to elect the Pass/No Credit option            Thursday, September 30
Last Day to Drop a course by Withdrawal**                              Monday, October 25
Last Day to Withdraw from school (drop all classes)                 Monday, November 22
Thanksgiving Recess                                                                 November 24 - 28
ATTEND WEDNESDAY CLASSES                                                Monday, November 29                    
Registration for Spring 2021 begins                                           Monday, November 29
Last Day of Classes                                                                    Monday, December 13
Reading Days                                                                             Tuesday, Wednesday December 14-15
First Day of Final Exams                                                            Thursday, December 16
Last Day of Final Exams                                                            Thursday, December 23

.

Upcoming Dates & Events

11Mar
Saturday, March 11 | 12:00 AM
Spring Break

12Mar
Saturday, March 11 | 12:00 AM
Spring Break

13Mar
Saturday, March 11 | 12:00 AM
Spring Break

14Mar
Saturday, March 11 | 12:00 AM
Spring Break