Calendar

Download as iCal file
Fall 20 Preregistration- 60 or greater degree credits
From Wednesday, April 22, 2020 -  10:00pm
To Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 02:00am

Registration for the Fall 2020 Semester begins on Sunday, April 19th at 10:00pm and continues through Thursday, April 30th, based on the schedule below.

Call 848-932-8888 to schedule a virtual appointment to meet with an advisor before your day to register. Appointments fill-up fast, so call at least a week before your registration date!

Having a registration problem on your day to register? Deans will be available for Live Chat from 10-11pm on registration night, as well as weekdays 9am – 11am and 1pm – 5pm.

Need a special permission number? You should contact the instructor or department directly; deans and advisors aren’t able to register students in sections that are full.

 

Webreg

For more information please visit: http://nbregistrar.rutgers.edu/undergrad


Registration Schedule

April 19 Sunday

90 or greater Undergraduate degree credits

(not including current semester)

10:00pm

April 20 Monday

80 or greater Undergraduate degree credits

(not including current semester)

10:00pm

April 21 Tuesday

70 or greater Undergraduate degree credits

(not including current semester)

10:00pm

April 22 Wednesday

60 or greater Undergraduate degree credits

(not including current semester)

10:00pm

April 23 Thursday

50 or greater Undergraduate degree credits

(not including current semester)

10:00pm

Sunday April 26 Sunday

40 or greater Undergraduate degree credits

(not including current semester)

10:00pm

April 27 Monday

30 or greater Undergraduate degree credits

(not including current semester)

10:00pm

April 28 Tuesday

20 or greater Undergraduate degree credits

(not including current semester)

10:00pm

April 29 Wednesday

15 or greater Undergraduate degree credits

(not including current semester)

10:00pm

April 30 Thursday

0 or greater Undergraduate degree credits

(not including current semester)

10:00pm

Note: Webreg is closed between 2:00am and 6:29am.

Upcoming Dates & Events

10Feb
Friday, February 10 | 2:00 PM
National Student Exchange Info Session!

13Feb
Monday, February 13 | 9:00 AM
Summer Session Registration Begins

16Feb
Thursday, February 16 | 11:00 AM
Spring Career and Internship Mega Fair

17Feb
Friday, February 17 | 11:00 AM
Spring Career and Internship Mega Fair